Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below is a listing of the Edyth Bush Institute's current workshops and events. You may choose a particular program type from the menu above to segment the calendar by area of study. To register for an event, simply click the event name to view more details and to complete the registration process.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
New Executive Director Roundtable
9/7/2017
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 8:30 - 10:00 a.m.
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
Finding Grant Funding
9/8/2017
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. - noon
 

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
Fundamentals of Successful Fundraising - Session I of IV
9/11/2017
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
Fundamentals of Successful Fundraising - Session II of IV
9/12/2017
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Fundamentals of Successful Fundraising - Session III of IV
9/13/2017
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Fundamentals of Successful Fundraising - Session IV of IV
9/14/2017
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
To Move or to Inform? | Advanced Public Speaking for Revenue
9/28/2017
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
Certificate in Leadership Practice - Session I of IV
10/4/2017
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
Certificate in Proposal Writing-Session I of V
10/6/2017
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
Certificate in Leadership Practice - Session II of IV
10/11/2017
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
Certificate in Leadership Practice - Session III of IV
10/18/2017
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
 

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
Certificate in Proposal Writing - Session II of V
10/20/2017
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
Certificate in Leadership Practice - Session IV of IV
10/25/2017
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
Certificate in Proposal Writing - Session III of V
11/3/2017
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
Certificate in Proposal Writing - Session IV of V
11/17/2017
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal