Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Donors Forum Links & Resources

Association of Small Foundations www.smallfoundations.org
Center for Effective Philanthropy www.effectivephilanthropy.org
Chronicle of Philanthropy  www.philanthropy.com
Council on Foundations www.cof.org
Knowledge Base of CFCF http://cfcf.guidestar.org
Emerging Practitioners in Philanthropy www.epip.org/index.php
Florida Trend www.floridatrend.com
Foundation Center www.foundationcenter.org
Forum of Regional Association of Grantmakers www.givingforum.org
The Funders’ Committee for Civic Participation http://funderscommittee.org
GrantCraft www.grantcraft.org

Grantmakers for Children, Youth, and Families

www.gcyf.org
Grantmakers for Effective Organizations www.geofunders.org/home.aspx
Grantmakers in the Arts www.giarts.org
GuideStar www.guidestar.org
Hispanics in Philanthropy www.hiponline.org/home  
Independent Sector www.independentsector.org 
IRS Division of Charities and Nonprofits www.irs.gov/charities/index.html  
National Committee for Responsive Philanthropy www.ncrp.org
Nonprofit Times www.nptimes.com
Philanthropy News Digest www.foundationcenter.org/pnd
Philanthropy Roundtable www.philanthropyroundtable.org
Stanford Social Innovation Review www.ssireview.org
TechSoup http://home.techsoup.org/pages/default.aspx 
The Communications Network www.comnetwork.org
The Florida Independent http://floridaindependent.com  
The Funders’ Network for Smart Growth and Livable Communities www.fundersnetwork.org
The National Center for Family Philanthropy www.ncfp.org
Women Donors Network www.womendonors.org

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal