Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below is a listing of the Edyth Bush Institute's current workshops and events. You may choose a particular program type from the menu above to segment the calendar by area of study. To register for an event, simply click the event name to view more details and to complete the registration process.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
Creating an Actionable Marketing Plan for Your Nonprofit
6/20/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
Major Gifts: Steps Toward Sustainability Session I of II
6/27/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 am -4:15 pm
Major Gifts: Steps Toward Sustainability Session I of II

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
Major Gifts: Steps Toward Sustainability Session II of II
6/28/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 am -4:15 pm
Major Gifts: Steps Toward Sustainability Session II of II

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
Grant Management Essentials
7/12/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
Grant Management Essentials

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Introduction to Planned Giving
7/19/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15-11:15 a.m.
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
Grant Professionals Affinity Group Meeting
7/25/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30 - 10 a.m.
 

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

 
Choosing a Donor Database
7/31/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 - 11:15 a.m.
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
Effective Storytelling for Nonprofits
8/1/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.
 

Friday, August 3, 2018

 
Getting to Know Google Adwords and Analytics
8/3/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 - 12:15 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Advocacy for Nonprofits
8/16/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
Nonprofit Board Basics: Certificate in Board Member Orientation
8/21/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
Skill Sharpener: Reading Financial Statements
8/22/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
Special Event Success: Session I of II
8/23/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.
Special Event Success: Session I of II

Friday, August 24, 2018

 
Special Event Success: Session II of II
8/24/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Special Event Success: Session II of II

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 
Be Different, Be Heard: How to Rise to the Top on Social Media
8/29/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal