Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below is a listing of the Edyth Bush Institute's current workshops and events. You may choose a particular program type from the menu above to segment the calendar by area of study. To register for an event, simply click the event name to view more details and to complete the registration process.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
Crafting your Fundraising Acknowledgement Letter
1/24/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9 a.m. - noon
 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
Grant Professionals Affinity Group Meeting
1/31/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30 - 10 a.m.
 

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
Leaders Series Breakfast: Why Young Executive Committees?
2/2/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 8:30 -10 am
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
Social Media with a Mission
2/6/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9 a.m.- noon
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
Crisis Management: Are You Prepared?
2/15/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9 a.m. - noon
 

Friday, February 16, 2018

 
Creating a Diversified Fundraising Plan
2/16/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9 a.m. - noon
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
New Development Director Roundtable
2/21/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 8:30 - 10 a.m.
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
Skill Sharpener: Recruiting and Utilizing Skilled Volunteers
2/22/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9 a.m. - noon
 

Friday, February 23, 2018

 
Certificate in Proposal Writing - I of V
2/23/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
Development Professionals Breakfast
2/27/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 8:30 - 10 a.m.
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
Edyth Bush Institute Member Celebration Event
3/1/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 5 - 7 p.m.
 
Skill Sharpener: Leading with Emotional Intelligence
3/1/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9 a.m. - noon
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
Top Down Leadership Assessment for Bottom Up Sustainability
3/2/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
Major Gifts for Beginners
3/6/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9 a.m. - noon
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal