Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below is a listing of the Edyth Bush Institute's current workshops and events. You may choose a particular program type from the menu above to segment the calendar by area of study. To register for an event, simply click the event name to view more details and to complete the registration process.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
Fundamentals of Successful Fundraising - Session I of IV
9/6/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
Fundamentals of Successful Fundraising - Session II of IV
9/14/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
Strategic Planning for Nonprofits
9/18/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Certificate in Volunteer Management I of II
9/20/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
Fundamentals of Successful Fundraising - Session III of IV
9/21/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
Nonprofit Boards: Fired Up for Fundraising
9/25/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
Grant Professionals Affinity Group Meeting
9/26/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30 - 10 a.m.
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Certificate in Volunteer Management II of II
9/27/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
Fundamentals of Successful Fundraising - Session IV of IV
9/28/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
Certificate in Leadership Practice - Session I of IV
10/3/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. to 4:15 p.m.
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
Edyth Bush Institute Member Happy Hour
10/4/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 5 - 7 p.m.
 
Auction Tool Kit
10/4/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
Certificate in Proposal Writing-Session I of V
10/5/2018
Location: Winter Park, Florida    Time: 9:15 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal